Home » Our Team

Our Team


AGNR – College of Agriculture and Natural Resources, College Park
DAFRS – Department of Agriculture, Food and Resource Sciences, Eastern Shore
SANS – School of Agricultural and Natural Sciences, Eastern Shore
UMB – University of Maryland, Baltimore
UME – University of Maryland Extension
UMCSL – University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law, Baltimore
Image of ALEI team in 2022 at the Wye Research and Education Center. Image by Edwin Remsberg. Back Row: (L to R) Megan Todd, UMB; Sarah Everhart, formerly of UMB; Paul Goeringer, UMCP; Dr. Darren Jarboe, UMCP; and Dr. Jurgen Schwarz, UMES. Front Row (L to R): Elizabeth Thilmany, UMCP; Ryan Zimmerman, formerly of UMCP; and Nicole Cook, UMES.