Home » Advisory Panel

Advisory Panel

The ALEI Advisory Panel provides feedback on the direction and progress of the Agriculture Law Education Initiative. Members include farmers, public officials, and agriculture and natural resource organizations.

  • Robert J. Etgen
    Executive Director
    Eastern Shore Land Conservancy
  • Doug Green
    Irrigation Manager and Farmer
  • Lindsay Thompson
    Executive Director
    Maryland Grain Producers Utilization Board
  • Gary F. Kelman
    Animal Feeding Operations Program Manager, Nutrient Resources Division
    Maryland Department of the Environment
  • Julie Oberg
    Deputy Secretary
    Maryland Department of Agriculture
  • John Torres
    Executive Director

    Maryland Farm Bureau, Inc.
  • Stephen Weber, Jr.